Offering Closed on Aug 29, 2010
William A. Shopoff
Edward J. Fitzpatrick

Shopoff Properties Trust Officers

Officers are responsible for the day-to-day management of Shopoff Properties Trust. They comprise the core of the Investment Committee and make recommendations on potential investment properties. The officers are:

William A. Shopoff
Edward J. Fitzpatrick

Shopoff Properties Trust Directors

The REITís six-person Board of Directors includes five independent members with extensive real estate and business experience. Included are top corporate managers and specialists in the fields of law, finance, tax accounting, municipal planning, and business development, as well as substantial real estate value enhancement.† This Board of Directors is responsible for oversight of matters set forth in the REITís charter. The six Directors are:

William A. Shopoff
Edward J. Fitzpatrick
Jeffrey W. Shopoff
Glenn Patterson
Patrick Meyer
Melanie Harper Barnes



Risk Factors | Contact | Sitemap | Login | Shopoff Securities, Inc. | FAQ | Privacy Policy
© 2007 Shopoff Realty Investments. Shopoff Realty Investments, Shopoff Properties Trust and Shopoff Securities Incorporated names and logos are registered trademarks. All rights reserved.

This web site has been prepared by Shopoff Securities Incorporated, broker-dealer
for Shopoff Properties Trust. Shopoff Securities Inc. is a member of FINRA and SIPC.

Check the background of Shopoff Securities, Inc. on FINRA's BrokerCheck

Site by Candyd Communications.                            Ref#: 16.0
Website Security Test